The Howling Wolves

Fable, Shadows and a Wonder

Wer uns zu Hause in Ruhe genießen möchte, für den gibt's Das Album für 10€ zzgl. 1,50€ Versand.
Meldet euch einfach hier oder kommt Live vorbei.

     01. Pumping right into my Bones
     02. Stolen Beat
     03. Piece of MindBild "Album:Cover.jpg"
     04. Fable
     05. Reaching Hands
     06. All in your Hands
     07. Shadow
     08. Trixie
     09. I know that you know
     10. The Pub
     11. Leader of the coming End
     12. Wonder
©2013 Music and Lyrics by Matt&Joe.
Produced, mixed and mastered by Jens Plocki.
Design and Photos by Simon Eikenkamp and Matt&Joe.
All rights reserved.